President Theodore Roosevelt High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Contacts

ATTENDANCE Office:  808-307-0539
 
 
COUNSELORS:
 
Grade 9 (A-K):
Ms. Okawara, 808-307-0481, noelani_okawara@notes.k12.hi.us
 
Grade 9 (L-Z):
Ms. Nakimitsu, 808-307-0492, mnakimitsu@roosevelths.k12.hi.us
 
Grade 10:  
Ms. Wolz, 808-307-0561, awolz@roosevelths.k12.hi.us
 
Grade 11:
Ms. Arakaki, 808-307-0471, harakaki@roosevelths.k12.hi.us 
 
Grade 12:
Ms. Han, 808-307-0480, debbie_han@notes.k12.hi.us
 
AVID/Advisory:
Ms. West, 808-307-0483, julia_west@notes.k12.hi.us
 
Kulia/ALC:
Ms. Aweau, 808-307-0533, laweau@roosevelths.k12.hi.us
 
Post High School (College and Career):
Ms. Kaneshiro, 808-307-0472, dayna_kaneshiro@notes.k12.hi.us
 
 
REGISTRAR:
Carrie Yamamoto at cyamamoto@roosevelths.k12.hi.us or 808-307-0512
 
 
STUDENT SERVICES COORDINATORS:
Grades 9-12 (A-L): Ms. Matsuura, 808-307-0460, dmatsuura@roosevelths.k12.hi.us
Grades 9-12 (M-Z): Ms. Malterre, 808-307-0560, tmalterre@roosevelths.k12.hi.us
 
 
TECHNOLOGY AND INFINITE CAMPUS:
David Taba at dtaba@roosevelths.k12.hi.us or 808-307-0509
 
 
WEBSITE Concerns and Questions: Shelli Tottori at stottori@roosevelths.k12.hi.us or 808-307-0542
 
 
 
OTHER CONCERNS AND QUESTIONS:
Main Office:  808-307-0500